Universitas Islam Indonesia

Selamat datang di website Universitas Islam Indonesia
  • Narrow screen resolution
  • Wide screen resolution
  • Decrease font size
  • Default font size
  • Increase font size
Latest News
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Tuesday, 13 May 2014 Tunaikan Misi Dakwah Islamiyah, DPPAI UII Aktif Berdakwah ke Masyarakat
Monday, 12 May 2014 Number of Applicants PSB UII Increases Significantly
Sunday, 11 May 2014 APTISI Signs Letter of Intent with Three Universities in Europe
Saturday, 10 May 2014 Care for Sustainable Rural Development, Architecture UII Held Seminar and Workshop
Thursday, 08 May 2014 UII Strengthen Cooperation with the University Catholique de Lille, France
Tuesday, 06 May 2014 UII Student Participates in the Student Exchange Program to Japan
Sunday, 04 May 2014 The Expansion of Judicial Power in Indonesia is Important to Promote Law and Justice
Friday, 02 May 2014 Internalisasi Nilai Islam dalam Perkuliahan Perlu Peran Aktif Dosen
Tuesday, 29 April 2014 Avoids Islamophobia, Moslem Community in US Interlace Openly with the American Society
Monday, 28 April 2014 UII Accounting Department Holds Gathering with Students Parents and Guardians
Sunday, 27 April 2014 Sri Wahyuni Attained Doctoral Degree for her research on interfaith marriage in Abroad
Sunday, 27 April 2014 Principle of Business Continuity Should be considered to Determine Corporate Bankruptcy
Saturday, 26 April 2014 Indonesia Needs Sympathetic Leader who Defend the Poor
Thursday, 24 April 2014 Guru Besar UII Terpilih Sebagai Anggota Executive Board of IUSRC
Thursday, 24 April 2014 Lecturers at Faculty of Islamic Studies UII Discuss the Art of Interactive Learning
Wednesday, 23 April 2014 FIT UII Successfully Launch Force UNISI Electric Car and UAV
Wednesday, 23 April 2014 Mahasiswa UII Menjadi Duta DIY dalam Program Kapal Pemuda Nusantara
Wednesday, 23 April 2014 28 UII’s Students Participate in the Regional Selection of National Olympic MIPA 2014
Wednesday, 23 April 2014 UII Receives Visit from Three High Schools
Wednesday, 23 April 2014 Mahasiswa UII Sabet Gelar Juara dalam Olimpiade Al-Qur’an Nasional
Tuesday, 22 April 2014 UII Mantapkan Jalinan Kerjasama dengan Saxion University of Applied Science, Belanda
Monday, 21 April 2014 FK UII Kaji Teknologi Radiasi untuk Terapi Sel Kanker bersama Kemenkes RI dan BATAN
Sunday, 20 April 2014 Selaraskan Nilai Islam dan Ilmu Pengetahuan, DPPAI UII Gelar Kuliah Dirasah Islamiyah
Thursday, 17 April 2014 Akademisi Telaah dan Soroti Urgensi RUU Pengelolaan Keuangan Haji
Tuesday, 15 April 2014 Civil Society Plays an Active Role to Shape Democracy in South Korea
Tuesday, 15 April 2014 UII Kirim 10 Delegasi Ikuti Olimpiade Al-Qur’an Nasional
Tuesday, 15 April 2014 KKN Sebagai Sarana Pembelajaran Mahasiswa Mengenal Kehidupan Riil di Masyarakat
Tuesday, 15 April 2014 Dekatkan Ilmu Kimia di Tengah Masyarakat Lewat Indonesian Chemistry Expo 2014
Monday, 14 April 2014 Université Catholique de Lille, France Visit UII
Monday, 14 April 2014 University Should Develop Communication and Marketing Concept
Sunday, 13 April 2014 Berita Duka
Saturday, 12 April 2014 Lulusan Perguruan Tinggi Jangan Gagap Hadapi Masyarakat Ekonomi ASEAN
Thursday, 10 April 2014 Again, FIAI Football Team Successfully Won the UII Super League Championship
Monday, 07 April 2014 Survey of PSHK UII: Yogyakarta Young Voters tend to Accept Money Politics
Sunday, 06 April 2014 Young People Should be Creative and Explore Their Passion
Thursday, 03 April 2014 General Lecture of Islamic Education Study Program
Wednesday, 02 April 2014 UII’s Doctor Should not Hesitate to be assigned in Remote Area
Sunday, 30 March 2014 Overlapping Regulation Impedes KPPU’s Role to Regulate Bank Merger
Sunday, 30 March 2014 Psychologist Should Develop Tranquility to Help Patient
Sunday, 30 March 2014 UII Organizes Graduation Ceremony Third Periods Year 2013/2014
Saturday, 29 March 2014 UII Arranges Sillaturrahmi between UII’s leaders and Rectorate’s Employee
Friday, 28 March 2014 Rector UII: Islamic Countries Need to Internalize Islamic Values
Friday, 28 March 2014 UII’s Doctor Asked to Promote Professionalism
Wednesday, 26 March 2014 Student’s Representatives Council around Yogyakarta and Central Java Gathers at UII
Tuesday, 25 March 2014 UII Submits Judicial Review on KPK and KY to the Constitutional Court
Tuesday, 25 March 2014 Dorong Civitas Akademika Tingkatkan Perolehan HKI lewat Hibah Uber HKI-DIKTI
Tuesday, 25 March 2014 UNSW Beberkan Kiat-Kiat Khusus Loloskan Proposal Penelitian S3 di Australia
Tuesday, 25 March 2014 France Government Offers Cooperation Opportunity with UII
Monday, 24 March 2014 Pererat Tali Silaturrahmi, UII Kembali Gelar Liga Super Sepak Bola 2014
Sunday, 23 March 2014 Pakar Nilai Banyak Faktor Sebabkan Pemilu Belum Demokratis
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 201 - 250 of 2056