Universitas Islam Indonesia

Selamat datang di website Universitas Islam Indonesia
  • Narrow screen resolution
  • Wide screen resolution
  • Decrease font size
  • Default font size
  • Increase font size
Latest News
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Monday, 29 July 2013 Closing Milad UII, Mahfud MD Asks to Understand Nuzulul Qur’an
Saturday, 27 July 2013 Revolutionary Effort is needed to Stop Drugs Distribution
Friday, 26 July 2013 UII Greets 9 New Doctors
Thursday, 25 July 2013 Lagi, UII Abadikan Tokoh Nasional Sebagai Nama Gedung
Thursday, 25 July 2013 UII Bagikan Tali Asih Kepada Kaum Dhuafa
Wednesday, 24 July 2013 UII Sought to Increase Quality Assurance
Tuesday, 23 July 2013 Mahasiswa UKM Malaysia Ikuti Program KKN UII
Friday, 19 July 2013 Australian Students Join Global Experience Study Tour at UII
Friday, 19 July 2013 UII and Komnas HAM Establishes Cooperation
Friday, 19 July 2013 Persidangan Kasus Lapas Cebongan Diharapkan Berjalan Obyektif
Friday, 19 July 2013 Research and Development Affect the Nation Progress
Tuesday, 16 July 2013 Islamic Build Excellence and Advance is Part of Da'wah
Monday, 15 July 2013 UII Berhasil Amankan Calo Ujian Masuk
Monday, 15 July 2013 Indonesia Needs Strong and Clean Leadership
Monday, 15 July 2013 Prof. Mahfud MD Invites Orphans Children to Ifthar
Tuesday, 09 July 2013 Resmi Dilantik, LEM Dituntut Warisi Semangat Pendiri UII
Tuesday, 09 July 2013 Welcoming Ramadan, UII Holds Tarawih Prayer
Monday, 08 July 2013 78 Anak Ikuti Khitanan Massal UII
Monday, 08 July 2013 FE Meriahkan Milad Gelar Jalan Santai Keluarga
Saturday, 06 July 2013 Pengumuman Libur Awal Ramadhan 1434 H
Saturday, 06 July 2013 UII Men Basketball Team Wins First Champion
Friday, 05 July 2013 UII Launches Student Counseling Centre
Friday, 05 July 2013 Pray is One of Most Fundamental Human Necessity
Thursday, 04 July 2013 Himbauan Agar Berhati-hati Terhadap Penipuan Melalui SMS
Thursday, 04 July 2013 University Should Increase Graduates Competency Standards
Wednesday, 03 July 2013 Lecturer Should Increase International Journal Publication
Tuesday, 02 July 2013 University Should Conduct Quality Assurance
Tuesday, 02 July 2013 UII Adakan Workshop Penulisan Proposal Penelitian
Monday, 01 July 2013 UII Host ‘Selekda’ Student Basketball DIY
Monday, 01 July 2013 UII Arabic Debate Team Wins Second Champion in Students MTQN
Sunday, 30 June 2013 18.000 Bikers Participate in Funbike IKA UII 2013
Saturday, 29 June 2013 UII Distribute 5000 Packages Cheap Groceries
Saturday, 29 June 2013 Milad UII Ke-70, IKA UII Gelar Reuni Akbar
Friday, 28 June 2013 Jokowi, Mahfud MD, and Syafi’I Maarif Talk About Leadership with Heart
Friday, 28 June 2013 Faculty of Law UII Hosts National Moot Court Competition
Thursday, 27 June 2013 Delegasi Korsel Beri Kuliah Sistem Penanganan Medis Gawat Darurat
Wednesday, 26 June 2013 Capaian MDGs Belum Memuaskan, Masalah Kesehatan Masih Menumpuk
Wednesday, 26 June 2013 BLSM Timbulkan Polemik di Daerah
Tuesday, 25 June 2013 DPPAI UII Organizes Workshop How to Determine Hijri Calendar
Tuesday, 25 June 2013 Pengurus DPM UII 2013-2014 Resmi Dilantik
Monday, 24 June 2013 Commemorating Milad, UII Organizes Tennis Tournament
Sunday, 23 June 2013 Big Family of UII Enthusiastic Follow The Walkathon
Friday, 21 June 2013 18 UII Delegates to Compete in 13th National Students MTQN
Friday, 21 June 2013 UII Students Join Jakarta Model United Nations 2013
Thursday, 20 June 2013 UII Doctors Encourage Prioritize Professionalism
Thursday, 20 June 2013 Kedai Digital Owner Encourages Student to Become Entrepreneur
Wednesday, 19 June 2013 APTISI and Australian Government Establish Research Cooperation
Tuesday, 18 June 2013 UII Walkathon Prepare Umroh Prize
Tuesday, 18 June 2013 APTISI Building Relation with Spanish Academic Community
Monday, 17 June 2013 Badan Wakaf UII Gelar Pemilihan Pengurus Baru
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 301 - 350 of 1833